**This is a confidential list provided to Joseph Michael’s employees, as clients, by LiFt Consulting.  This list is NOT to be shared with anyone outside of Joseph Michael’s Salon and Spa.
It is also prohibited that anyone use this list to advertise to, or solicit, any of these contacts.  Anyone caught sharing the list, or soliciting anyone on the list, will face disciplinary action through Joseph Michael’s.  Additionally, Joseph Michael’s could face contract nullification with LiFt Consulting.

 

312 Beauty http://www.312beauty.com
Addictions of a Fashion Junkie http://jessicamoazami.com
Bubby & Bean http://www.bubbyandbean.com
Chicago http://www.chicagomag.com
Chicago Fashion Trends Examiner http://www.examiner.com/fashion-trends-in-chicago
Chicago Looks http://chicagolooks.blogspot.com
Chicago Street Style http://www.chicagostreetstyle.com
Chicago Streetstyle Scene http://www.chicagostreetstyle.com
Chicago Sun-Times http://www.suntimes.com
Chicago Tribune http://www.chicagotribune.com
ChiCityFashion http://chicityfashion.com
ChiCityFashion’s Blog http://chicityfashion.wordpress.com
ChiTown Fashionista http://www.chitownfashionista.com
CS http://www.modernluxury.com
Glossed and Found http://www.glossedandfound.com/chicago
i ON THE SCENE http://about.me/irenemichaels
Lux and Concord http://www.luxandconcord.com/about/
Michigan Avenue http://www.michiganavemag.com
Pearls and Peacocks www.pearlsandpeacocks.com
Possessionista http://www.possessionista.com
Project Soiree http://www.projectsoiree.com
Purewow.com http://www.purewow.com/chicago/index.htm#_is=726u6pirmekstsv6j1supyz7
Red Soles and Red Wine http://www.redsolesandredwine.com
Refinery29.com http://www.refinery29.com
Samosa Pop http://www.samosapop.com
Second City Style http://www.secondcitystyle.com
Sequins & Stripes http://www.sequinsandstripes.com
She She Shoppers http://www.shesheshoppers.com
Sheridan Road http://www.sheridanroadmagazine.com
SocialLifeChicago http://www.socialifechicago.com
StreetStyleChi http://streetstylechi.com
The Beauty Girl http://thebeautygirl.com
The Everygirl http://www.danielle-moss.com
The North Shore Weekend http://www.northshoreweekend.com
The Not Quite “It” Girls http://thenotquiteitgirls.com
thechicagochic http://www.thechicagochic.com
Today’s Chicago Woman http://www.tcwmag.com
tres awesome http://www.tresawesome.com